Newsroom

Here you will find the latest news and other information from Bon Secours and the communities we serve. Whether you are looking for media guidelines, news on treatments and procedures or Bon Secours corporate news, you will find it here.

Please contact: 

Baltimore, MD

Jenna Green
Manager, Public Relations and Communications
Jenna_Green@bshsi.org

Greenville, SC 

Jennifer Robinson
Public Relations and Communications Manager
Jennifer_Robinson2@bshsi.org

Erica Blake
Director, Public Relations and Communications
Erica_Blake1@mercy.com

Jonathon Fauvie
Manager, Public Relations and Communications
Jonathon_Fauvie1@mercy.com

Hampton Roads, VA 

Emma Swann
Director, Public Relations and Communications
Emma_Swann@bshsi.org

Jenna Green
Manager, Public Relations and Communications
Jenna_Green@bshsi.org

Nanette Bentley
Director, Public Relations and Communications
NBentley1@mercy.com 

Richmond, VA

Emma Swann
Director, Public Relations and Communications
Emma_Swann@bshsi.org

Jenna Green
Manager, Public Relations and Communications
Jenna_Green@bshsi.org

Nanette Bentley
Director, Public Relations and Communications
NBentley1@mercy.com 

St. Petersburg, FL

Emma Swann
Director, Public Relations and Communications
Emma_Swann@bshsi.org

Jenna Green
Manager, Public Relations and Communications
Jenna_Green@bshsi.org

Nanette Bentley
Director, Public Relations and Communications
NBentley1@mercy.com